News


2019 Fire Prevention Winners
Wed, Feb 6, 2019



MVC Rollover with Subject Trapped
Thu, Jan 31, 2019



2019 Officers
Wed, Jan 2, 2019



Hunter's Night Out 2018
Fri, Oct 26, 2018



FF Self Survival Training
Fri, Oct 19, 2018



Horse Rescue
Thu, Oct 18, 2018



Fire Prevention Day
Mon, Oct 8, 2018



Trailer Fire - Canterbury Crossing
Thu, Sep 27, 2018



Annual Appreciation Event
Sun, Jul 1, 2018



Flammable Liquids Training
Mon, May 7, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 42o
  • Wind Speed: 13.73 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 03:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 03:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 03:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Dec, 5 2019 @ 22:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency